We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we'll assume you're on board with our cookie policy
PepsiMAX_TC_mobile_640x739PepsiMAX_TC_desktop_1366x685scroll down

PEPSI MAX TASTE CHALLENGE LOCATIONS

LONDON

Westfield Stratford Chestnut Plaza

Wed 17.07.2019 Thu 18.07.2019 Fri 19.07.2019 Sat 20.07.2019 View on map

Hemel Hempstead Extra

 

Sun 21.07.2019 View on map

Swindon Extra

 

Wed 24.07.2019 View on map

Newport Spytty

 

Thu 25.07.2019 View on map

Pontyclun Talbot Green

 

Fri 26.07.2019 View on map

Cardiff

Churchill Way

Sat 27.07.2019 Sun 28.07.2019 View on map

Birmingham

Bull Ring

Wed 31.07.2019 Thu 1.08.2019 View on map

Redditch Extra

 

Fri 2.08.2019 View on map

Dudley Extra

 

Sat 3.08.2019 View on map

Coventry Cross Point Extra

 

Sun 4.08.2019 View on map

Leicester

Humberstone Gate West

Wed 7.08.2019 Thu 8.08.2019 View on map

Nottingham Long Eaton Extra

 

Fri 9.08.2019 View on map

Ilkeston Chalons Way Extra

 

Sun 10.08.2019 View on map

Mansfield Jubilee Extra

 

Sun 11.08.2019 View on map

Manchester

Exchange Square

Wed 14.08.2019 Thu 15.08.2019 View on map

Liverpool

Williamson Sq

Fri 16.08.2019 View on map

Park Road Extra in Liverpool

 

Sat 17.08.2019 View on map

Warrington Extra

 

Sun 18.08.2019 View on map

Leeds

Dortmund Square

Wed 21.08.2019 Thu 22.08.2019 Fri 23.08.2019 View on map

Burnley Extra

 

Sun 24.08.2019 View on map

Bradford Extra

 

Sun 25.08.2019 View on map

York

Parliament St

Wed 28.08.2019 Thu 29.08.2019 View on map

Newcastle

Grainger St

Fri 30.08.2019Sat 31.08.2019 Sun 1.09.2019 View on map